Wednesday Meditation: Communication

Doing these daily intents semi-meditations has been amazing. I’ve noticed a huge leaps and bonds difference in my ability to see/hear messages from spirit guides and higher beings.

After yesterday’s incredible meditation, I was pretty sure I wouldn’t be getting a repeat–especially since I only had five minutes to do the light meditation! One of the themes that is good for practicing today is Communication. So I lit my purple candle, some lavender incense, and got down to business!

My focus was specifically communication when it came to writing and being able to clearly write what I needed, so that when I wrote my book it came out well and I could communicate my imagination clearly and well onto paper. About three seconds after I’d completed the thought the smoke from the incense suddenly shuddered and wavered (in an airless room. No fans, no open window) and the trailing end of it took on a very very decidedly ‘word’ shape. It looked like it was writing in cursive, with loops and everything to denote ‘y’s and ‘p’s and ‘g’s.

I couldn’t read the words, but I read the message: They were going to help me! Talk about clear communication huh!?

I hope today you’re able to find the words you’re looking for–that you’re able to clearly communicate your feelings and thoughts, whether on paper or in conversation! Blessed Be!

Leave a Reply

